Skip to main content

Contact Us

Contact Us

Please contact us for additional information:

Monday–Friday, 8:30 a.m.–5 p.m.
Lyman Beecher Brooks Library, Suite 3007
(757) 823-8066  Email:
Toll Free Telephone: 1-844-266-4990

Faculty and Staff Directory

Dr. Dorothy JonesDr. Dorothy L. R. Jones, Director for the Office of Extended Learning
Lyman Beecher Brooks Library, Suite 3007
Phone:  (757) 823-2141

Ms. Shelley Scott-Johnson, M.Ed., COI - Assistant Director, Programs


Courtney_Mitchell.JPGMr. Courtney Mitchell, BSIS, TCTA, CFD - Instructional Technology Director


Mark-Eulo.JPG   Mr. Mark Eulo, CFD - Faculty Trainer


Jose_Sanchez.jpgMr. Jose' Sanchez - Program Coordinator


Arlene-Red-(3).jpg Ms. Arlene Michael, M.Ed. – Program Analyst


David-Sanchez-Small.jpg Mr. David Sanchez, M.Ed. – Instructional Designer


Rhea-Jones-Small.jpg Ms. Rhea Jones – Instructional Designer


University Contact Information for Various Departments