Skip to main content

Contact Us

Contact Us

Please contact us for additional information:

Monday–Friday, 8:30 a.m.–5 p.m.
Lyman Beecher Brooks Library, Suite 3007
(757) 823-8066  Email: nsuonline@nsu.edu
Toll Free Telephone: 1-844-266-4990

Staff Directory

Ms. Shelley Scott-Johnson, M.Ed., COI - Assistant Director, Programs
757-785-3842  stscott-johnson@nsu.edu

 

Courtney_Mitchell.JPGMr. Courtney Mitchell, BSIS, TCTA, CFD - Instructional Technology Director
757-823-2437  cmitchell@nsu.edu

 

Mark-Eulo.JPG   Mr. Mark Eulo, CFD - Faculty Trainer
   757-823-2657  meulo@nsu.edu

 


Jose_Sanchez.jpgMr. Jose' Sanchez - Program Coordinator
757-823-8066  jlsanchez@nsu.edu

 

Arlene-Red-(3).jpg Ms. Arlene Michael, M.Ed. – Program Analyst
 757-451-7761  ramichael@nsu.edu

 

David-Sanchez-Small.jpg Mr. David Sanchez, M.Ed. – Instructional Designer
 757-823-2622  dfsanchez@nsu.edu

 

Rhea-Jones-Small.jpg Ms. Rhea Jones – Instructional Designer
 757-823-2812  rjjones@nsu.edu

 

University Contact Information for Various Departments