Skip to main content

Contact Us

Technology Faculty Listing

Dr. Carray Banks
Office: RTC420J 
Phone: (757) 823-2421
Email: cbanks@nsu.edu

Dr. Shao-Hui Chuang
Office: RTC420E
Phone: (757) 823-9076
Email: schuang@nsu.edu

Dr. Jose A. Ferrandiz-Gea
Office: RTC420G
Phone: (757) 823-8833
Email: jaferrandiz@nsu.edu

Dr. Mamadou Konate
Office: RTC420K
Phone: (757) 823-8047
Email: mkonate@nsu.edu

Mr. Walter Parker
Office: RTC420C 
Phone: (757) 823-9434 
Email: wtparker@nsu.edu

Dr. Jeenson Sheen
Department Chair 
Office: RTC420N 
Phone: (757) 823-8057 
Email: jsheen@nsu.edu

Ms. Dawn M. Santiago
Office: RTC420L
Phone: (757) 823-8081 
Email: dmsantiago@nsu.edu

Dr. John Spurlin
Office: RTC420M 
Phone: (757) 823-8348 
Email: jspurlin@nsu.edu

ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

Mrs. Cheryl Dozier
Administrative Assistant 
Office: RTC 420 
Phone: (757) 823-8712
Email: cdozier@nsu.edu

Mr. Matthew Lee
Lab Technician
Office: RTC 420D 
Phone: (757) 823-9421 
Email: mflee@nsu.edu

MAILLING ADDRESS

Norfolk State University
700 Park Avenue
Robinson Technology Center (RTC), Suite 420 
Norfolk, VA 23504 

Phone: (757) 823-8712
Fax: (757) 823-8215
E-mail: cdozier@nsu.edu