Skip to main content

ITS Staff

Executive Staff

Faye Monroe-Davis
Chief Information Officer
(757) 823-2916
sfmonroe-davis@nsu.edu

Trenton Walker
Deputy Chief Information Officer
(757) 823-2916
twalker@nsu.edu 

Lana Ludanova
Director, Enterprise Applications
(757) 823-2916
lludanova@nsu.edu

Robin Price
Interim Director/ITS Manager, Client Services
(757) 823-8592
rprice@nsu.edu

Obie Smith
Director, Operation Services
(757) 823-2898
osmith@nsu.edu

Eugenia Mitchell
Office Manager
(757) 823-2916
emmitchell@nsu.edu

CLIENT SERVICES STAFF

Thomas Aladi
Senior PC Technician 
(757) 823-8678
toaladi@nsu.edu

James Carter
Senior Lead Lab Technician 
(757) 823-8678
jacarter@nsu.edu

Jenice Coffey
IT Specialist I
(757) 823-8678
jacoffey@nsu.edu

Portia Dinger
Senior Lead Support Technician 
(757) 823-8678
pmendoza@nsu.edu

Errick Jennings
Senior Support Technician
(757) 823-8678
ejjennings@nsu.edu

Reginald Sands
Senior Lab Technician
(757) 823-8678
rasands@nsu.edu 

Larry Williams
Senior PC Technician
(757) 823-8678
lbwilliams@nsu.edu

Keith Vanier
Senior PC Technician
(757) 823-8678
kwvanier@nsu.edu

Enterprise Applications Staff

Peter Glanville
Enterprise Infastructure Manager
(757) 823-8098
pcglanville@nsu.edu

Denee Harris
Student and Business Systems Manager
(757) 823-2353
dwharris@nsu.edu

Donna Peters
Project Manager/Executive Assistant 
(757) 823-2555
dlpeters@nsu.edu

Janice Smith
Web Applications and Integrated Solutions Manager
(757) 823-2885
jdsmith@nsu.edu

Gregory Baptiste
System Administrator
(757) 823-2484
gbbaptiste@nsu.edu

Reid Corbett
Enterprise Infrastructure Engineer
(757) 823-8625
ercorbett@nsu.edu

Zenora Gay
Integrated Solutions Technical Analyst
(757) 823-2889
zespellman@nsu.edu 

Allen Miller
Access Support & Training Specialist
(757) 823-9161
admiller@nsu.edu

Nagaraj Parasa
Senior Programmer/Analyst
(757) 823-8687
nparasa@nsu.edu

Operations Staff

Monique Pinner
Telecommunications Manager 
(757) 823-2869
mpinner@nsu.edu

Valencia Ingram
Telecommunications Specialist
(757) 823-8960
vhingram@nsu.edu

Rasool Shabazz
Academic Technology Support
(757) 823-2866
rashabazz@nsu.edu

Veronica Willis
Telecommunications Specialist
(757) 823-2425
vwillis@nsu.edu

Technical Services Staff

Eugene Shcherba
Senior Network Engineer
(757) 823-2868
escherba@nsu.edu