Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff

Information

Office of Human Resources
Suite 160
Harrison B. Wilson Hall
Norfolk, Virginia 23504-8060

Office:  (757) 823-8160
Ask HR:  askHR@nsu.edu

Human Resources Faculty & Staff

Photo-Standin.png
Gerald E. Hunter
Vice President for Finance & Administration
Email:   gehunter@nsu.edu
Phone: 757-823-8011


Photo-Standin.png
Stacie Bell
Human Resources Operations & HRIS Manager
Email: sdbell@nsu.edu
Phone: 757-823-8688


Photo-Standin.png
Vacant
Recruitment Consultant


 

Marc Finney
Senior Strategy Advisor
Email: mlfinney@nsu.edu
Phone: 757-823-2415
 


Photo-Standin.pngDiane Holland
Title IX Analyst

Email: drholland@nsu.edu
Phone: 757-823-8764

 


Taylor Jeffery
Human Resources Assistant

Email: tdjeffery@nsu.edu
Phone: 757-823-8160


Joann Jones
Compensation & Recruitment Manager

Email: jmjones@nsu.edu
Phone: 757-823-2949


Photo-Standin.png
Lisa Little
EEO Manager & Deputy Title IX Coordinator
Email: lmlittle@nsu.edu
Phone: 757-823-8138
 


Anita Murray-Jernigan
Benefits Consultant

Email: ammurray-jernigan@nsu.edu
Phone: 757-823-2850

 

TPhoto-Standin.pngara Ramirez
Human Resources Assistant
Email: tlramirez@nsu.edu
Phone: 757-823-8160

 

Photo-Standin.png
Keith Taylor
Recruitment Assistant

Email: kstaylor@nsu.edu
Phone: 757-823-2341
 

Photo-Standin.png
Vacant
Benefits Consultant

 

 

Photo-Standin.png
Diana Tinnelle
Human Resources Trainer

Email: dstinnelle@nsu.edu
Phone: 757-823-8721


Photo-Standin.png
Jason Waters
Compensation Analyst

Email: jwaters@nsu.edu
Phone: 757-823-9084
 

S. T. Watkins
Director of Human Resources & Title IX Coordinator

Email: stwatkins@nsu.edu 
Phone: 757-823-8160


Ruby White
Human Resources Analyst

Email: rbwhite@nsu.edu
Phone: 757-823-8693