Skip to main content

Contact Us

Address

Office of Transfer Admissions & Services
Student Services Center
Norfolk State University
700 Park Avenue
Norfolk, VA 23504

Email: transfer@nsu.edu

Phone: (757) 451-7745
Fax:      (757) 823-2054


Transfer Contact

Meshea Vann
Director of Office of Transfer Admissions & Services
mkvann@nsu.edu

Alexandria​ Hood
Transfer Admission Counselor
ahood@nsu.edu

Derek Henry
Transfer Admission Counselor
dbhenry@nsu.edu

Phillita Peeples
Transfer Admission Specialist
pmpeeples@nsu.edu

Tiffany Little
Administrative Specialist
tjlittle@nsu.edu
757-451-7745