Skip to main content

Contact Us

Fill out the form below to get regular updates about programs, deadlines, financial aid, campus life and much more.

 

Faculty

Professor Anthony Stockard, M.F.A.
Director, Drama & Theatre Program /
Associate Professor of Drama: Acting & Directing

G.W.C. Brown Memorial Hall
Drama & Theatre Program Office, Suite 221
(757) 823-0040
amstockard@nsu.edu
www.anthonystockard.com

Professor Stephanie Hawks, M.F.A.
Assistant Professor of Drama: Costume Design & Technology
G.W.C. Brown Memorial Hall, Room 227
(757) 823-2991
slhawks@nsu.edu

Professor Christopher Head, M.F.A.
Assistant Professor of Drama: Lighting and Sound Design & Technology
G.W.C. Brown Memorial Hall, Room 232
(757) 823-2842
cmhead@nsu.edu

Professor Laiona Weaver, M.F.A.
Assistant Professor of Drama: African-American Theatre & Performance
G.W.C. Brown Memorial Hall, Room 226
(757) 823-2880

Professor Simon Levy, M.F.A.
Assistant Professor of Drama: Technical Direction & Scenic Design
G.W.C. Brown Memorial Hall, Room 232
(757) 823-9086
sdlevy@nsu.edu

Mr. Brando Linsey, M.A.
Instructor of Drama: Scenic & Audio Technology
G.W.C. Brown Memorial Hall, Room 138C
(757) 823-8341
blinsey@nsu.edu

Support Staff

Ms. Tara Ramirez
Drama & Theatre Program Administrative & Office Specialist II
G.W.C. Brown Memorial Hall
Drama & Theatre Program Office, Suite 221
(757) 823-0040
tlramirez@nsu.edu