Loading

NSU Website  NSU Website     Division Link  Student Affairs     Contact Us  Contact Us   

    Student Activities

Photo Photo Photo
  Student Activities/Student Center Staff
Julia B. Wingardjbwingard@nsu.edu
 Associate Vice President for Student Affairs757-823-8200
  
Tarrye L. Venabletlvenable@nsu.edu
 Director, Student Activities 757-823-8200
  
Khrystin Armorkoarmor@nsu.edu
 Cheerleading Coach 757-823-8200
  
Sade N. Calhounsncalhoun@nsu.edu
 Coordinator for Student Programs & Activities757-823-8200
  
Barbara Johnsonbajohnson@nsu.edu
 Student Center Operations/Events &757-823-8200
 Work-Study Supervisor
James C. Singletonjcsingleton@nsu.edu
 Operations Manager 757-823-8200
  
Jason Waters jwaters@nsu.edu
 Recreation Manager 757-451-7712
 
Troy C. Wilkerson IItcwilkerson@nsu.edu
 Fitness Coordinator757-823-8200