Loading

Office and Contact Information

Contact Us
Main Office Information
Mailing Address
Hours of Operation
Contact Information
Housing & Residence Life
Student Services Center
Suite 308
700 Park Avenue
Norfolk, VA 23504
Monday - Friday
8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Phone: (757) 823-8407
Toll-free: (866) 378-7747
Fax: (757) 823-2304
Email: housing@nsu.edu

 

Staff Directory
Housing & Residence Office Staff
NAME TITLE E-MAIL PHONE
Dr. Faith M. Fitzgerald Executive Director, Housing & Residence Life fmfitzgerald@nsu.edu (757) 823-8407
Dr. Marcus T. Harrison Associate Director for Residence Life and Academic Initiatives mtharrison@nsu.edu (757) 823-8452
ReNecia Thornton Associate Director for Business Operations & Community Standards rdthornton@nsu.edu (757) 823-8627
- Administrative Assistant - (757) 823-8438
Maria-Elena Guerrero Facilities Assistant mguerrero@nsu.edu (757) 823-2073
Autumn Jones Technical Systems Coordinator arjones@nsu.edu (757) 823-8552
Deidra Trimuel Administrative Assistant dwtrimuel@nsu.edu (757) 823-8271
Patrisha Aregano Office of Learning Communities Coordinator pearegano@nsu.edu (757) 823-8478
Michael Williams Male Initiatives Coordinator mrwilliams@nsu.edu (757) 451-7767

 

Residence Hall Managers
NAME TITLE RESIDENCE HALL E-MAIL PHONE
Brianna Steele Area Coordinator Babbette Smith North Hall bjsteele@nsu.edu (757) 823-8062
Tariq Smith Area Coordinator Babbette Smith South Hall tjsmith@nsu.edu (757) 823-8114
Michael Howell Residence Hall Director Charles Smith Hall - (757) 823-9116
Jennie Harris Residence Hall Director Lee Smith Hall jmharris@nsu.edu (757) 823-2255
Candy Dolcy Residence Hall Director Midrise Residential Honors College cdolcy@nsu.edu (757) 823-2252
Carolyn Wright Residence Hall Director Rosa Alexander Hall cewright@nsu.edu (757) 823-8859
Jazmine Forbes Residence Hall Director Samuel Scott Hall - (757) 823-8271
Anthony Tillman Residence Hall Director Spartan Suites abtillman@nsu.edu (757) 626-3136

 

Spartan Suites Contact Information
NAME TITLE E-MAIL PHONE
Mecca Marsh Director of Operations msmarsh@nsu.edu (757) 626-3136
Karli Callicoat Assistant Director of Operations kdcallicoat@nsu.edu (757) 626-3136
Shelbi Skinner Office Manager sskiner@cocm.com (757) 626-3136

 

Graduate Assistants (GA)
NAME Location PHONE
Amber Kennedy Babbette Smith North Hall (757) 823-8062
Terrence Allen Babbette Smith South Hall (757) 823-8114
Deshawn Pennix Charles Smith Hall (757) 823-9116
Mica Claiborne Lee Smith Hall (757) 823-2255
Beionka Scruggs Midrise Residential Honors College (757) 823-2252
Cecily Roach Rosa Alexander Hall (757) 823-8859
Jade Marable Samuel Scott Hall (757) 823-8271
Jamal Thompson Spartan Suites (757) 626-3136
Tashonna Hallums Spartan Suites (757) 626-3136
Shareen Nicholson HRL Office (757) 823-8407
Rachael Parker HRL Office (757) 823-8407