This is a contact listing of the faculty, staff, and administrators for the Dr. Patricia Lynch Stith Student Success Center

Loading
Dr. Patricia Lynch Stith Student Success Center

Meet the PLSSSC Faculty & Staff

  Name Phone Email
Dr. Felicia Mebane,
Executive Director
(757) 823-8088 femebane@nsu.edu
  Ms. Na-Twand Anderson,
Professional Academic Advisor
(757) 785-3844 nanderson@nsu.edu
  Ms. Paula Balicat,
Professional Academic Advisor
(757) 823-8508 pgbalicat@nsu.edu
  Mr. David L. Booker Jr.,
Webmaster/Computer/
Education Specialist
(757) 823-8129 dlbooker@nsu.edu
  Ms. Sylvia Brooks,
Professional Academic Advisor
(757) 823-8870 sbrooks@nsu.edu
  Ms. Carrie Brown,
Retention Advisor
(757) 823-8008 clbrown@nsu.edu
  Ms. Paulette Carr,
Administrative Assistant
(757) 823-9231 nchisholm@nsu.edu
  Mr. Nathaniel Chisholm,
Professional Academic Advisor
(757) 823-9231 nchisholm@nsu.edu
  Dr. Ethel M. Edwards,
Math Tutor/Retention
Support Specialist
(757) 785-3827
ext. 11984
emedwards@nsu.edu
  Ms. Danielle Flipping,
Professional Academic Advisor
(757) 823-2122 dflipping@nsu.edu
  Ms. Sheryll Heard,
Academic Support Coordinator
(757) 823-2938 sheard@nsu.edu
  Ms. Isabel M. Mesias-Herrmann,
Professional Academic Advisor
(757) 823-2761 imherrmann@nsu.edu
  Ms. Denise Snowden-Langley,
Professional Academic Advisor
(757) 8239094 dalangley@nsu.edu
  Mr. Scott Lowe,
Professional Academic Advisor
(757) 823-9183 slowe@nsu.edu
  Dr. Robin Marable,
Associate Director
(757) 823-2201 rmarable@nsu.edu
  Dr. Lisa J. Sparks,
Professional Academic Advisor
(757) 785-3829 ljsparks@nsu.edu
  Dr. Munir Sulaiman,
Professional Academic Advisor
(757) 823-8089 msulaiman@nsu.edu
  Dr. Nathaniel Worley,
Professional Academic Advisor
(757) 823-2464 nworley@nsu.edu

Dr. Patricia Lynch Stith Student Success Center | 2017 All Rights Reserved.
Note: All NSU websites are optimized to be viewed on the Google Chrome and the Mozilla Firefox Browser