Loading
IRAP
irap header
spacer1
QEP s2
IR sub menu



 

OIRP
irap

Questions or need additional information?
Contact us today.


Yuvette Thomas
Title: Assessment & Title III Specialist
Office: Wilson Hall, 133
Email: ythomas@nsu.edu
Phone: 757-823-2927 | Fax: 757-823-8246

Tommy Lee
Title: IT Specialist
Office: Wilson Hall, 133
Email: slee@nsu.edu
Phone: 757-823-2931 | Fax: 757-823-8246

a

Monique Harris
Title: General Education Assessment Specialist
Office: Wilson Hall, 133
Email: mhharris@nsu.edu
Phone: 823-8375 | Fax: 757-823-8246

a

Ephraim Bennett
Title: Assistant Director
Office: Wilson Hall, 133
Email: ejbennett@nsu.edu
Phone: 757-823-8214 | Fax: 757-823-8246

a

Charles Ford, Ph.D
Title: QEP Director, Professor and Dept. Head- History
Office: C157 Brown Memorial Hall
E-mail: chford@nsu.edu
Phone: 757-823-8344 | Fax: 757-823-8246

a

Dr. Gladys Bennett
Title: Test Center Director
Office: Wilson Hall, 133
Phone: 757-823-8611 | Fax: 757-823-8246

Karen O’Bryant
Title: Proctor
Office: Wilson Hall, 133
Email: kobryant@nsu.edu
Phone: 757-823-9034 | Fax: 757-823-8246

Myra Rogers
Title: Testing Center Administrative Specialist
Office: Wilson Hall, 133
Email: mlrogers@nsu.edu
Phone: 757-823-2504 | Fax: 757-823-8246