Loading
Photo Photo Photo
 2014 Faculty Senators
 DepartmentFaculty SenatorEmail
 Allied HealthJoyce Harveyjbharvey@nsu.edu
 BiologyCamellia Moses Okpodu  cmokpodu@nsu.edu
 ChemistrySuely Blacksmblack@nsu.edu
 Computer ScienceGeorge Harrisongcharrison@nsu.edu
 Early Childhood/Elementary and Special EducationRinyka Allisonrballison@nsu.edu
 EngineeringPrathap Basappapbasappa@nsu.edu
 English and Foreign LanguagesLamiaa S. Yousseflsyoussef@nsu.edu
 English and Foreign LanguagesMichael Cotter mcotter@nsu.edu
 Fine ArtsChindeu Okalacgokala@nsu.edu
 Heath, Physical Education and Exercise ScienceBeatrice Darden-Meltonbdarden-melton@nsu.edu
 HistoryCassandra Newby-Alexanderclnewby-alexander@nsu.edu
 Interdisciplinary StudiesKhadijah Miller komiller@nsu.edu
 LibraryMarlene Balloumballou@nsu.edu
 MathematicsAnne Fernandoamfernando@nsu.edu
 MathematicsShahrooz Moosavizadehsmoosavizadeh@nsu.edu
 Mass Communications and JournalismCathy M. Jacksoncmjackson@nsu.edu
 MusicDeVaughn Scott-Smithdqscott-smith@nsu.edu
 Nursing and Allied HealthHilary Gersbachhhgersbach@nsu.edu
 Nursing and Allied HealthTwanda Gainerttgainer@nsu.edu
 PhysicsWendy Hintonwhinton@nsu.edu
 Political ScienceKimberly L. Hutsonklhutson@nsu.edu
 PsychologyJoy Cooleyjacooley@nsu.edu
 School of BusinessNihal Colakoglusncolakoglu@nsu.edu
 School of BusinessEnrique Zapateroegzapatero@nsu.edu
 Secondary Education and School LeaderLarry Fergusonltferguson@nsu.edu
 Social WorkMarilyn Lewismwlewis@nsu.edu
 SociologyWilliam Agyeiwkagyei@nsu.edu
 TechnologyChijioke Akamiroceakamiro@nsu.edu