Loading
Photo Photo Photo
 2013 Faculty Senators
 
 DepartmentFaculty SenatorEmail   
 Allied Health Joyce Harvey jbharvey@nsu.edu  
 Biology Arthur W. Bowman     awbowman@nsu.edu  
 Chemistry Suely Black smblack@nsu.edu  
 Computer Science George Harrison gcharrison@nsu.edu  
 Early Childhood/Elementary and Special Education Rinyka Allison rballison@nsu.edu  
 Engineering Prathap Basappa pbasappa@nsu.edu  
 English and Foreign Languages Lamiaa S. Youssef lsyoussef@nsu.edu  
 English and Foreign Languages Michael Cotter  mcotter@nsu.edu  
 Fine Arts Chindeu Okala cgokala@nsu.edu  
 Heath, Physical Education and Exercise Science Linda Gagen lmgagen@nsu.edu  
 History Cassandra Newby-Alexander clnewby-alexander@nsu.edu  
 Interdisciplinary Studies Andrew Arroyo  atarroyo@nsu.edu  
 Library Cynthia Lynne Harrison clharrison@nsu.edu  
 Mathematics Anne Fernando amfernando@nsu.edu  
 Mathematics Shahrooz Moosavizadeh  smoosavizadeh@nsu.edu  
 Mass Communications and Journalism Cathy M. Jackson cmjackson@nsu.edu  
 Music Gregory Gardner gwgardner@nsu.edu  
 Nursing Twanda Gainer ttgainer@nsu.edu  
 Physics James Toy jltoy@nsu.edu  
 Political Science Kimberly L. Hutson  klhutson@nsu.edu  
 Psychology Joy Cooley  jacooley@nsu.edu  
 School of Business Reddy Dondeti  vrdondeti@nsu.edu  
 School of Business Enrique Zapatero egzapatero@nsu.edu  
 Secondary Education and School Leader Larry Ferguson  ltferguson@nsu.edu  
 Social Work Brenda Exum  bexum@nsu.edu  
 Sociology William Agyei wkagyei@nsu.edu  
 Technology Chijioke Akamiro ceakamiro@nsu.edu