Loading
Photo Photo Photo
 2012 Faculty Senators
 
Black, Suely517 MCAR823-8403Chemistrysmblack@nsu.edu
Bryant-Shanklin, Mona M.147 BEB823-8280Early Childhood/Elementary & Special Educationmmbryant-shanklin@nsu.edu
Cooley-Doles, Joy A.129C BMH823-9439Psychologyjacooley@nsu.edu
Dondeti, V. Reddy145B BMH823-2491Management and Decision Sciencesvrdondeti@nsu.edu
Edmonds, Doris173C BMH823-9465Sociologydedmonds@nsu.edu
Ferguson, Larry T.206 BEB823-8479Secondary Education and School Leadershipltferguson@nsu.edu
Gardner, Gregory W.529 FAB823-8521Musicgwgardner@nsu.edu
Golembiewski, Walt420L RTC823-8081Technologywtgolembiewski@nsu.edu
Jackson, Cathy M.211 JMH823-2442Mass Communications and Journalismcmjackson@nsu.edu
Johnson-Vaughn, Emogene116 GM823-8153Health, Physical Education & Exercise Scienceevaughn@nsu.edu
Jones, Jacquelyn D.215C BMH823-9410Nursingjdjones@nsu.edu
Kim, Suk-Hee110 BMH823-2462School of Social Workshkim@nsu.edu
Knighton, Erica D.LBB823-2307Library (Information Services)edknighton@nsu.edu
Kozhevnikov, Michael410D RTC823-0055Engineeringmkozhevnikov@nsu.edu
McGowan, Carl B.225A BMH823-8870School of Businesscbmcgowan@nsu.edu
Meshesha, Aberra W.207B BMH823-9581Political Scienceameshesha@nsu.edu
Moosavizadeh, Shahrooz177B BMH823-8970Mathematicssmoosavizadeh@nsu.edu
Newby-Alexander, Cassandra151C BMH823-2268Historyclnewby-alexander@nsu.edu
Okala, Chinedu G.302 ELH823-2872Fine Artscgokala@nsu.edu
Rizvi, Mona320J RTC823-8754Computer Sciencemrizvi@nsu.edu
Sherrod, Arnetta R.218 WSB823-9040Biologyarsherrod@nsu.edu
Smith, Gregory103B BMH823-8753Mathematicsglsmith@nsu.edu
Tatum, Karen E.280 JMH823-8891English and Foreign Languagesketatum@nsu.edu
Toy, James L.326I WSB823-2032Physicsjltoy@nsu.edu
Yanisko, Mary120 BMH823-9592School of Social Workmyanisko@nsu.edu
Youssef, Lamiaa S.277 MAD823-2997English and Foreign Languageslsyoussef@nsu.edu