Loading
Photo Photo Photo
 2011 Faculty Senators
 

Abbasi, Sami

129A BMH

823-8320

Management and Decision Sciences

smabbasi@nsu.edu

Bryant-Shanklin, Mona M.

147 BEB

823-8280

Early Childhood/Elementary & Special Education

mmbryant-shanklin@nsu.edu

Knighton, Erica D.

LBB

823-2307

Library (Information Services)

edknighton@nsu.edu

Cooley-Doles, Joy A.

129C BMH

823-9439

Psychology

jacooley@nsu.edu

de Laforcade, Geoffroy

155C BMH

823-2080

History

gdelaforcade@nsu.edu

Earl, Archie W.

176B BMH

823-9564

Mathematics

awearl@nsu.edu

Eaton, Cyntrica N.

320F RTC

823-9451

Computer Science

cneaton@nsu.edu

Edmonds, Doris

173C BMH

823-9465

Sociology

dedmonds@nsu.edu

Ferguson, Larry T.

206 BEB

823-8479

Secondary Education and School Leadership

ltferguson@nsu.edu

Golembiewski, Walt

420L RTC

823-8081

Technology

wtgolembiewski@nsu.edu

Gardner, Gregory W.

529 FAB

823-8521

Music

gwgardner@nsu.edu

Jackson, Cathy M.

211 JMH

823-2442

Mass Communications and Journalism

cmjackson@nsu.edu

Jones, Jacquelyn D.

215C BMH

823-9410

Nursing

jdjones@nsu.edu

Kim, Suk-Hee

110 BMH

823-2462

School of Social Work

shkim@nsu.edu

Kozhevnikov, Michael

410D RTC

823-0055

Engineering

mkozhevnikov@nsu.edu

Mathis, Sandra P.

BEB

823-9109

Special Education

spmathis@nsu.edu

McClain, Aliecia

204 WSB

823-2511

Chemistry

amcclain@nsu.edu

McGowan, Carl B.

225A BMH

823-8870

School of Business

cbmcgowan@nsu.edu

Meshesha, Aberra W.

207B BMH

823-9581

Political Science

ameshesha@nsu.edu

Mills-Parker, Glendola

203 GM

823-8071

Health, Physical Education & Exercise Science

gmills-parker@nsu.edu

Moosavizadeh, Shahrooz

177B BMH

823-8970

Mathematics

smoosavizadeh@nsu.edu

Okala, Chinedu G.

302 ELH

823-2872

Fine Arts

cgokala@nsu.edu

Sherrod, Arnetta R.

218 WSB

823-9040

Biology

arsherrod@nsu.edu

Tatum, Karen E.

280 JMH

823-8891

English and Foreign Languages

ketatum@nsu.edu

Toy, James L.

326I WSB

823-2032

Physics

jltoy@nsu.edu

Youssef, Lamiaa S.

277 JMH

823-2997

English and Foreign Languages

lsyoussef@nsu.edu