Loading
Photo Photo Photo

 2016 Executive Committee
 Dr. Cassandra Newby-AlexanderFaculty Senate Presidentclnewby-alexander@nsu.edu
 Dr. Lamiaa YouseffFaculty Senate Vice President, Elections and Nominations Committeelsyouseff@nsu.edu
 Dr. Suely  BlackFaculty Senate Secretary, Immediate Past President.smblack@nsu.edu
 Dr. Enrique ZapateroFaculty Senate Assistant Secretaryegzapatero@nsu.edu
 Dr. Nihal ColakogluFaculty Senate Treasurer, Constitution and Bylaws Committeesncolakoglu@nsu.edu
 Dr. William AlexanderCurriculum and Academic Standards Committee, Executive Councilwhalexander@nsu.edu
 TBALibrary Services
 Dr. Joseph HallEvaluation Policies and Procedures Committee. Parliamentarianjchall@nsu.edu
 Dr. Cathy JacksonFaculty Status and Welfare Committeecmjackson@nsu.edu
 Dr. Ron ThomasGrievance Committee, Executive Councilrethomas@nsu.edu
 Dr. Larry FergusonShared Governance Committeelhferguson@nsu.edu
 Camilla OkpoduExecutive Councilcmokpodu@nsu.edu
TBATeaching Faculty Handbook
Dr. Mamie JohnsonAAUP Representativemajohnson@nsu.edu
 2015 Executive Committee
 Dr. Cassandra Newby-AlexanderFaculty Senate Presidentclnewby-alexander@nsu.edu
 Dr. Camellia OkpoduFaculty Senate Vice President, Research Committeecmokpodu@nsu.edu
 Dr. Suely  BlackFaculty Senate Secretary, Immediate Past President. Teaching Faculty Handbook Committee, Executive Councilsmblack@nsu.edu
 Dr. Enrique ZapateroFaculty Senate Assistant Secretaryegzapatero@nsu.edu
 Dr. Nihal ColakogluFaculty Senate Treasurer, Constitution and Bylaws Committeesncolakoglu@nsu.edu
 Dr. William AlexanderCurriculum and Academic Standards Committee, Executive Councilwhalexander@nsu.edu
 Dr. Lamia YoussefElections and Nominations Committee lsyoussef@nsu.edu
 Dr. Chinedu OkalaEvaluation Policies and Procedures Committee. Parliamentarian cgokala@nsu.edu
 Dr. Cathy JacksonFaculty Status and Welfare Committeecmjackson@nsu.edu
 Dr. Ron ThomasGrievance Committee, Executive Councilrethomas@nsu.edu
 Dr. Larry FergusonShared Governance Committeelhferguson@nsu.edu
 Dr. Vina PunjabiExecutive Councilvapunjabi@nsu.edu
 2014 Executive Committee
    
 Dr. William AlexanderNSU Executive Council, Shared Governance Committeewhalexander@nsu.edu
 Dr. Suely BlackFaculty Senate Presidentsmblack@nsu.edu
 Dr. Archie EarlAAUP Representativeawearl@nsu.edu
 Dr. Charles FordEvaluation Committeechford@nsu.edu
 Dr. Joseph HallFaculty Salary and Budget Committeejchall@nsu.edu
 Dr. Kimberly HutsonNominations and Elections Committeeklhutson@nsu.edu
 Dr. Cathy JacksonFaculty Senate Vice-President, Faculty Status and Welfare Committee            cmjackson@nsu.edu
 Dr. Shahrooz MoosavizadehFaculty Senate Treasurersmoosavizadeh@nsu.edu
 Dr. Cassandra Newby-AlexanderFaculty Senate Parliamentarian, Secretary, Faculty Handbookclnewby-alexander@nsu.edu
 Dr. Camellia OkpoduNSU Executive Council, Research Councilcmokpodu@nsu.edu
 Dr. Vina PunjabiNSU Executive Councilvapunjabi@nsu.edu
 Dr. Ronald ThomasNSU Executive Council, Grievance Committeerethomas@nsu.edu
 Dr. Stan TicktonNSU Executive Councilstickton@nsu.edu
 Mr. Ronald WhiteCurriculum and Academic Standards Committeerlwhite@nsu.edu
 Dr. Enrique ZapateroCurriculum and Academic Standards Committeeegzapatero@nsu.edu               
 
 2013 Executive Committee
    
  Archie W. Earl awearl@nsu.edu
 Cassandra Newby-Alexander clnewby-alexander@nsu.edu
 Cathy Jackson cmjackson@nsu.edu
 Camellia Okpodu cmokpodu@nsu.edu
 Charles Ford chford@nsu.edu
 Enrique Zapatero egzapatero@nsu.edu
 Joseph Hall jchall@nsu.edu
 Kimberly Hutson klhutson@nsu.edu
 Ronald Thomas rethomas@nsu.edu
 Ronald White rlwhite@nsu.edu
 Suely Black smblack@nsu.edu
 Shahrooz Moosavizadeh smoosavizadeh@nsu.edu
 Stan Tickton stickton@nsu.edu
 Vina Punjabi vapunjabi@nsu.edu
 William Alexander whalexander@nsu.edu
 
 2011 Executive Committee
    
 Dr. Archie W. EarlFaculty Senate President &
Faculty Salary Issues Research Committee Chair
awearl@nsu.edu
 Dr. Geoffroy de LaforcadeFaculty Senate Vice Presidentdelaforcade@nsu.edu
 Dr. Cathy M. JacksonFaculty Senate Secretarycmjackson@nsu.edu
 Dr. Glendola Mills-ParkerFaculty Senate Treasurergmills-parker@nsu.edu
 Dr. Carl B. McGowanFaculty Senate Assistant Secretarycbmcgowan@nsu.edu
 Dr. Curtiss E. WallImmediate Past President of the Faculty Senatecewall@nsu.edu
 Dr. Ronald ThomasGrievance Committee Chair and
Past President of the Faculty Senate
 rethomas@nsu.edu
 Dr. Hailu AbatenaShared Governance Committee Chairhabatena@nsu.edu
 Dr. Cassandra Newby-AlexanderFaculty Handbook Committee Chairclnewby-alexander@nsu.edu
 Dr. William H. AlexanderFaculty Evaluation Committee Chairwhalexander@nsu.edu