Skip to main content

Contact Us

Fill out the form below to get regular updates about programs, deadlines, financial aid, campus life and much more.

 

Contact Us

Please contact us for additional information:

Monday–Friday, 8:30 a.m.–5 p.m.
Lyman Beecher Brooks Library, Suite 3007
(757) 823-8066  Email: nsuonline@nsu.edu
Toll Free Telephone: 1-844-266-4990


Faculty and Staff Directory

DLRJonesNew-(1).jpg Dr. Dorothy L. R. Jones, Director for the Office of   Extended Learning
 Lyman Beecher Brooks Library, Suite 3007
 Phone:  (757) 823-2141
 dljones@nsu.edu

 

Ms. Shelley Scott-Johnson, M.Ed., COI - Assistant Director, Programs
757-785-3842  stscott-johnson@nsu.edu

 

Courtney_Mitchell.JPGMr. Courtney Mitchell, BSIS, TCTA, CFD - Instructional Technology Director
757-823-2437  cmitchell@nsu.edu

 

Mark-Eulo.JPG   Mr. Mark Eulo, CFD - Faculty Trainer
   757-823-2657  meulo@nsu.edu

 


Jose_Sanchez.jpgMr. Jose' Sanchez - Program Coordinator
757-823-8066  jlsanchez@nsu.edu

 

Arlene-Red-(3).jpg Ms. Arlene Michael, M.Ed. – Program Analyst
 757-451-7761  ramichael@nsu.edu

 

David-Sanchez-Small.jpg Mr. David Sanchez, M.Ed. – Instructional Designer
 757-823-2622  dfsanchez@nsu.edu