Loading

home.gif  NSU Website   sitemap.gif  Finance and Administration    contact.gif  Contact Us

NSU Association of Educational Office Professionals

Photo Photo Photo Photo
  Officers

 

President

Tammy Q. Johnson

tqjohnson@nsu.edu

165 Joseph Echols Memorial Hall
(757) 823-8703
(757) 823-9412, fax

President-Elect

Patrice L. Johnson

pljohnson@nsu.edu

Student Services Center
Suite 211B
(757) 823-8598
(757) 823-9059, fax

Vice-President

Janet L. Timberlake

jltimberlake@nsu.edu

Student Services Center
Suite 110
(757) 823-8325
(757) 823-2640, fax

Recording Secretary

Connie M. Sivels

cmsivels@nsu.edu

Student Services Center
Suite 211
(757) 823-8906
(757) 823-9059, fax

Corresponding Secretary

Velma D. Jones

vdjones@nsu.edu

Lyman Beecher Brooks Library
Suite 3003
(757) 823-2429
(757) 823-2420, fax

Financial Secretary

April Allbritton

atallbritton@nsu.edu

540 Harrison B. Wilson Hall
(757) 823-8676
(757) 823-2342, fax

Treasurer

Robbie T. Parker

rtparker@nsu.edu

University Police Room 241
(757) 823-8102 / 823-9543
(757) 823-9548, fax

Chaplain:

Catherine W. Coyle

cwcoyle@nsu.edu

107 Bozeman Education Building
(757) 823-8714
(757) 823-2053, fax

Parliamentarian Pro Tem

Myra Patterson

mepatterson@nsu.edu

274 Hugo Madison Hall
(757) 823-8891

Advisor

Vacant