Loading

home.gif  NSU Website   sitemap.gif  Finance and Administration    contact.gif  Contact Us

NSU Association of Educational Office Professionals

Photo Photo Photo Photo
  NSUAEOP 2016 Events & Meetings

EVENTS:

Administrator of the Year -- Application and Guidelines (PDF)

VAEOP 2017 Spring Conference, April 27-30, Holiday Inn, Va. Beach/Norfolk Conference Center (hosted by AEOP of Norfolk) - Flyer (PDF); Registration Form (PDF)

NAEOP 2017 Conference, July 12-15 (Hyatt Regency Greenville, SC) -- Registration Form (PDF); General Conference Information (PDF); Schedule At-A-Glance (PDF)
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
NSUAEOP Office Professional of the Year Luncheon, April 26, 2017 (Tammy  Q. Johnson wins the Award!!!, making her a two-time Office Professional of the Year winner, VAEOP and NSUAEOP.) See document here for more information -- (PDF)

Valentine's Day Information (Flyer) Fundraiser Order Form (Word) (PDF fillable)

MLK Day March, January 12, 2017

VAEOP Fall Meeting, November 12, 2016, Location: Clark Springs Elementary School, 1101 Dance Street, Richmond, VA 23220-- Registration Form (Word) (PDF fillable)   BOD Info Sheet (Word) (PDF fillable)     Theme: “United to Strengthen OUR Association”

NSU Homecoming Parade, October 29, 2016

Membership Campaign, Friday, October 14, 2016, 12:00 Noon, Room 140, Harrison B. Wilson Hall
(Membership Registration Form) (Brochure) (Flyer)

Upcoming NSUAEOP MEETINGS for 2016-2017(PDF)

NSUAEOP BOARD MEETING DATES  (Revised 9/2016)     

Officers and Chair Committee Members Only

Monday, September 12, 2016 - Completed

Monday, October 17, 2016 – Harrison B. Wilson Bldg., Suite 140, 1st Fl.

Thursday, December 1, 2016 – L. Douglas Wilder Performing Arts Bldg.

Wednesday, February 1, 2017 - L. Douglas Wilder Performing Arts Bldg.

Monday, April 3, 2017- Lyman Beecher Brooks Library- Archives Orientation Room # 3024

Monday, June 5, 2017 - Lyman Beecher Brooks Library- Archives Orientation Room # 3024

Time:  12:00 Noon

 

NSUAEOP GENERAL MEETING DATES

2016 - 2017

All NSUAEOP Members

Wednesday, September 28, 2016 - Lyman Beecher Brooks Library- Rm #2008

Monday, October 31, 2016 - Lyman Beecher Brooks Library- Rm #2008

Monday, December 12, 2016 - L. Douglas Wilder Performing Arts Bldg.

Monday, February 13, 2017 - L. Douglas Wilder Performing Arts Bldg.

Monday, April 17, 2017 - Lyman Beecher Brooks Library- Rm #2008

Monday, June 19, 2017 - Lyman Beecher Brooks Library- Rm #2008

Time: 12 Noon


ARCHIVES:

NSUAEOP Installation Ceremony -- Friday, April 8, 2016 @ 3:00 p.m., Spartan Suites, Conference Room. (PDF)