Loading

home.gif  NSU Website   sitemap.gif  Finance and Administration    contact.gif  Contact Us

NSU Association of Educational Office Professionals

Photo Photo Photo Photo
  Committees
 
 Budget
Sherrie Mitchell
(757) 823-2645
snmitchell@nsu.edu
Hospitality
Cynthia Colvin
(757) 823-8674
cdcolvin@nsu.edu
In-Service / Professional Growth
Naomi White
(757) 823-2438
newhite@nsu.edu
    
 Membership
Myra E. Patterson, CEOE
(757) 823-8891
mepatterson@nsu.edu
Program
Vice-President
Janet L. Timberlake
(757)823-8325
jltimberlake@nsu.edu
Publicity/News Update
Michelle L. MacFarlane
(757) 823-8152
mlmacfarlane@nsu.edu
    
 Conference Chair
Michelle Springs
(757) 823-8788
mesprings@nsu.edu
Ways and Means
Michelle L. MacFarlane
(757) 823-8152
mlmacfarlane@nsu.edu
Bylaws
Lillian Harding, CEOE
(757) 823-8712
lharding@nsu.edu  
    
 PSP/Professional
Patrice L. Johnson
(757) 823-8598
pljohnson@nsu.edu
Historian/Photographer
Monica McGhee
(757) 823-8701
mfmcghee@nsu.edu
Special Awards
Franchon Hurd
(757) 823-9287
frhurd@nsu.edu
    
 Affiliations
Deborah H. Ferguson
(757) 823-8408
dhferguson@nsu.edu 
Past President's Council
Linda "Yvette" Lewis
(757) 823-8291
ylewis@nsu.edu
 
    
 Web-Tech
Damani J. Drew
(757) 823-9124
djdrew@nsu.edu 
Retiree's Chair
Fannie Dixson