home.gif  NSU Website   sitemap.gif  Finance and Administration    contact.gif  Contact Us

NSU Association of Educational Office Professionals

Photo Photo Photo Photo
  Awards & Scholarships
  National AEOP Awards
 2003 Administrator of the Year;  Dr. Marie V. McDemmond, President
  PSP / CEOE Recipient
 Cleopatra Riddick, Student Financial Services, LaVerne Moore, University Advancement
  VAEOP State Awards
2015-2016 Affiliations Certificate (PDF)
2015-2016 Most VAEOP Spirit (PDF)
 2015-2016 Retaining, Reclaiming, and Recruiting (PDF)
 2004 VAEOP Office Professional of the Year - Ethel Joyner, Human Resources
 2004 VAEOP Affiliate with the highest increase in National membership (winner: NSUAEOP)
  NSUAEOP Awards
 2017 Office Professional of the Year: Tammy Q. Johnson, Department of Health, Physical Education & Exercise Science (PDF)
 2004 Office Professional of the Year:  Jane Boykins, Admissions
 2004 Administrator of the Year: Dr. Jean Braxton, Dean, School of Education
 2004 NSUAEOP Scholarship Award Recipients:  Ingrid Hardy, Avery Powell