Loading
Photo Photo Photo
  Staff Directory
 
Eugene Anderson, CPPO, CPPB, VCO
Director
757-823-8045
eanderson@nsu.edu
Responsibilities:
Provides leadership of Procurement, and Central Warehouse, training, special projects, policy and serves as SWaM Champion
Back-up: Ruby M. Spicer
       
Ruby M. Spicer, CPPB, VCO
Associate Director
757-785-3851
rmspicer@nsu.edu
Responsibilities:
Manages the day to day processing of purchase requisitions and buyer workloads. Handles highly complex term contracts
Back-up: Eugene Anderson
       
Tracey L. Rogers, VCO
Senior Contracts Officer
757-823-8225
tlrogers@nsu.edu
Commodities:
Audiovisual; Photographic; & Video Tapes, Copiers and Equipment Trust Fund; Master Leases, Facilities Management, Telecommunications; and IT
Back-up: Christine Taylor
     
Christine Taylor, CPPB, VCO, VCA
Senior Contracts Officer
757-823-2919
ctaylor@nsu.edu
Commodities:
Athletics, Auxiliary Services; Campus Police, Physical Therapy, Printing, Student services; SGA, and Residential Life
Back-up: Tracey L. Rogers
      
Tasha Jordan, VCO, VCA
Contracts Officer
757-823-9243
tdjordan@nsu.edu
Commodities:
Appliances, Furniture; & Furnishings (Except VCE), Employee Recognition, Training; & Temporary Services, Laboratory; Medical; & Library and Musical Instruments
Back-up: Tasha Cade-Humphrey
      
Tasha Cade-Humphrey, VCA
Procurement Specialist
757-823-8108
tnhumphrey@nsu.edu
Commodities:
Airfare-Covington; Bookstore-Barnes & Noble, Food-Thompson Hospitality; Furniture-(VCE), Lodging; Postal, Maintain Departmental Master Term Contract Listing, Office Equipment; Office Supplies (excluding IT), and Virginia Industries for the Blind (VIB)
Back-up: Tasha Jordan
     
Dyanna McMullen, VCO
SPCC Administrator
757-823-2542
dmcmullen@nsu.edu
Responsibilities:
eVA Lead/Liaison, eVA/Charge Card Trainer, SPCC Administrator and Travel Card Administrator
Back-up: Cynthia Colvin
      
Cynthia Colvin, VCA
Office Manager
757-823-8674
cdcolvin@nsu.edu
Responsibilities:
Change Orders/Colleague Adjustments & Cancellations, Vendor Data Entry (EIN/FINs) and Cardinal Liaison
Back-up: Dyanna McMullen
       
Shannon Bailey, VCCO, VCO
Capital Procurement & Contracts Manager
757-823-2010
snbailey@nsu.edu
Responsibilities:
Serves as SWaM Champion for Facilities and Capital Outlay projects
        
Steve Thomas
Warehouse Manager
spthomas@nsu.edu
757-823-2936
          
Kim Munday
Store & Warehouse Specialist II
kmunday@nsu.edu
757-823-8862
      
Timothy Johnson
Store & Warehouse Specialist II
twjohnson@nsu.edu
757-823-8862
        
Francis Ganac
Administrative & Office Specialist III
fnganac@nsu.edu
757-823-8053
       
Ron Thompson
Warehouse Worker (Temporary)
 

                                      Norfolk State University
                                      Procurement Services
                                      700 Park Avenue
                                      H.B. Wilson Hall, Suite 150
                                      Norfolk, Virginia 23504

                                   Telephone: (757) 823-8053
                                        Fax: (757) 823-8975