Loading

home.gif  NSU Website   CSET  College of Science, Engineering & Technology    contact.gif  Contact Us

Department of Nursing and Allied Health

  Faculty Listing
AdministrationEmailOfficePhone
Dr. Phyllis Eatonpmeaton@nsu.eduNGE 413(757) 278-2590
Chair   
Dr. Marie St. Rosemstrose@nsu.eduNGE 311A(757) 823-2480
Coordinator of Allied Health   
    
FacultyEmailOfficePhone
Ms. Melody Armstrongmarmstrong@nsu.eduNGE 413O(757) 823-2929
Instructor   
Mrs. Sandra T. Barnesstbarnes@nsu.eduNGE 413P(757) 823-9014
Instructor   
Ms. Linda Brownlgbrown@nsu.eduNGE 413Q(757) 823-8362
Instructor   
Ms. Jill Comessjcomess@nsu.eduNGE 311G(757) 823-8216
FSN Program Director   
Dr. Samer Elchoufaniseelchoufani@nsu.eduNGE 311(757) 278-3361
Associate Professor/MDT   
Dr. Lydia Figueroalfigueroa@nsu.eduNGE 413E(757) 278-2638
Assistant Professor
Dr. Alicia Fritz acfritz@nsu.eduNGE 311B(757) 823-2453
Assistant Professor/HSM   
Dr. Mildred Fullermkfuller@nsu.eduNGE 311E(757) 823-2366
Professor/HSM
Ms. Rosalyn Gardinerrvgardiner@nsu.eduNGE 420A(757) 823-9082
Instructor   
Ms. Hilary Gersbachhhgersbach@nsu.eduNGE 413S(757) 823-9018
Instructor
Dr. Barbara Harrisonbsharrison@nsu.eduNGE 413U(757) 823-8515
Associate Professor   
Dr. Kevin Jacksonkljackson@nsu.eduNGE 311(757) 278-4603
Assistant Professor/HSM   
Dr. Verena Johnsonvdjohnson@nsu.eduNGE 413R(757) 278-2635
Assistant Professor/ BSN Coordinator
Ms. Bonnie MacKneerblmackneer@nsu.eduNGE 413V(757) 278-4304
Instructor
Mrs. Antoinette McCrayamccray@nsu.eduNGE 421(757) 823-9012
Instructor   
Ms. Julie Rogers jarogers@nsu.eduNGE 416A(757) 823-2666
Instructor   
Mrs. Bernice Sawyer-Watsonbswatson@nsu.eduNGE 311C(757) 823-2367
HSM Program Director   
Dr. Lisa Scott ljscott@nsu.eduNGE 423(757) 823-9016
Instructor   
Mrs. Felisa Smithfasmith@nsu.eduNGE 413J(757) 823-9020
Instructor   
    
Advising Staff Email Office Phone
Mrs. Paula Balicat pbalicat@nsu.eduNGE 100-A(757) 823-8508
Student Success Coordinator   
Ms. Desma Lansdblans@nsu.eduNGE 413K(757) 823-2205
Admissions Coordinator   
Mrs. Sibena Samuel-Harrissnsamuel-harris@nsu.eduNGE 413G(757) 823-2681
Clinical Coordinator   
Mrs. Sandra Olanitorisjolanitori@nsu.eduNGE 413M(757) 823-8539
Recruiter