Loading

A

Dr. Albin Dr. Sacharia Albin
Professor

Ph.D., University of Poona, India.
 
Biography
700 Park Avenue, RTC Suite 410, 
Norfolk, VA 23504
Email: salbin@nsu.edu
Phone: 757-823-2843
Fax: 757-823-2698
   

B

Dr. Bahoura Dr. M. J. Bahoura
Associate Professor

Ph.D., Paris XI University
 
Biography
700 Park Avenue, RTC Suite 410, MCAR 507, 
Norfolk, VA 23504
Email: mbahoura@nsu.edu
Phone: 757-823-2672
Fax: 757-823-9054
   
Dr. Basappa Dr. Prathap Basappa
Associate Professor

Ph.D., Indian Institute of Science
 
Biography
700 Park Avenue, RTC 405  
Norfolk, VA 23504
Email: pbasappa@nsu.edu
Phone: 757-823-2854
Fax: 757-823-2698
   

D

Dr. Deo Dr. Makarand Deo
Assistant Professor

Ph.D., University of Calgary, Canada
 
Biography
700 Park Avenue, RTC 410G 
Norfolk, VA 23504
Email: mdeo@nsu.edu
Phone: 757-823-8301
Fax: 757-823-2698
Computational Cardiac Bioengineering Lab
 

G

Dr. Geddis Dr. Demetris L. Geddis
Associate Professor

Ph.D., Georgia Institute of Technology
 
Biography
700 Park Avenue, RTC 410K, 
Norfolk, VA 23504
Email: dlgeddis@nsu.edu
Phone: 757-823-0036
Fax: 757-823-2698
   

I

Dr. Ibrahim Dr. Adem Ibrahim
Professor

Ph.D., Old Dominion University
 
Biography
700 Park Avenue, RTC 410N, 
Norfolk, VA 23504
Email: ahibrahim@nsu.edu
Phone: 757-823-2341
Fax: 757-823-2698
   

K

Dr. Kozhevnikov Dr. Michael Kozhevnikov
Associate Professor

Ph.D., Technion - Israel Institute of Technology
 
Biography
700 Park Avenue, MCAR 510C  
Norfolk, VA 23504
Email: mkozhevnikov@nsu.edu
Phone: 757-823-0055
Fax: 757-823-2698
   

M

Dr. Mead Dr. Patricia Mead
Professor

Ph.D., University of Maryland
 
Biography
700 Park Avenue, MCAR 527  
Norfolk, VA 23504
Email: pmead@nsu.edu
Phone: 757-823-2697
Fax: 757-823-2698
   
Dr. Morsi Dr. Rasha Morsi
Professor

Ph.D., Old Dominion University
 
Biography
700 Park Avenue, MCAR 0047/0023  
Norfolk, VA 23504
Email: rmorsi@nsu.edu
Phone: 757-823-9514
Fax: 757-823-2698
Creative Gaming and Simulation (CGS) Lab
 

P

Dr. Pradhan Dr. Aswini Pradhan
Professor

Ph.D., Indian Institute of Technology
 
Biography
700 Park Avenue, MCAR 523  
Norfolk, VA 23504
Email: apradhan@nsu.edu
Phone: 757-823-2239
Fax: 757-823-9054
Thin Film and Nanotechnology lab
 

S

Dr. Shah Dr. Yatish Shah
Professor

Sc.D., Massachusetts Institute of Technology
 
Biography
700 Park Avenue, MCAR Suite 605  
Norfolk, VA 23504
Email: ytshah@nsu.edu
Phone: 757-823-0040
Fax: 757-823-2698
 
Dr. Song Dr. Kyo Song
Professor and Department Chair

Ph.D., University of Nebraska Lincoln
 
Biography
700 Park Avenue, RTC 410M  
Norfolk, VA 23504
Email: ksong@nsu.edu
Phone: 757-823-8105
Fax: 757-823-2698
NSU Research at NASA LaRC
 

Y

Dr. Yoon Dr. Hargsoon Yoon
Associate Professor

Ph.D., Pennsylvania State University
 
Biography
700 Park Avenue, RTC 410K  
Norfolk, VA 23504
Email: hyoon@nsu.edu
Phone: 757-823-0051
Fax: 757-823-2698
Nano-Electronics and Neural Engineering Laboratory