Skip to main content

Contact Us

Contact Us

Office of Admissions
Student Services Center
Norfolk State University
700 Park Avenue
Norfolk, VA 23504

Email: transfer@nsu.edu
Phone: (757) 451-7745

Staff Directory

Juan Alexander
Executive Director of Admissions
Email: jmalexander@nsu.edu

Jennifer Draper
Senior Transfer Counselor
Email: jedraper@nsu.edu

Sylvia Douglas
Transfer Counselor
Email: sydouglas@nsu.edu

Sandi Shivers
Recruiter
Email: slshivers@nsu.edu

Chelsea Hall
Office Manager
Email: cshall@nsu.edu