Skip to main content

Support Staff

Mrs. Catherine Coyle
Administrative Assistant
Phone: 757-823-2728
cwcoyle@nsu.edu





Adjunct Faculty

Dr. Diandrea Bailey
Ph.D.
dmbailey@nsu.edu

Mr. Lonnie Bonham
MA
lbonham@nsu.edu

Dr. Herman Clark
Ed.D.
heclark@nsu.edu

Dr. Judith Connell
Ph.D.
jsconnell@nsu.edu

Ms. Denise Green
MA
djgreen@nsu.edu

Mrs. Doral Jackson
MA
dmjackson@nsu.edu