Skip to main content

Contact Us

Computer Science Graduate Program Coordinator
Dr. Thorna Humphries
Phone: (757) 823-8318
Email: thumphries@nsu.edu
Office: RTC 320 G

Cybersecurity Graduate Program Coordinator
Dr. Cheryl Hinds
Phone: (757) 823-9551
Email: chinds@nsu.edu
Office: RTC 310 B

Computer Science and Cybersecurity Department Chair
Dr. Aurelia Williams
Phone: (757) 823-8579
Email: atwilliams@nsu.edu
Office: RTC 320 D

Engineering Graduate Programs Coordinator
Dr. Sacharia Albin
Phone: (757) 823-2843
Email: salbin@nsu.edu
Office: RTC 410M

Engineering Department Chair
Dr. Kyo Song
Phone: (757) 823-8579
Email: atwilliams@nsu.edu
Office: RTC 320 D

Materials Science Graduate Program Coordinator
Dr. Carl Bonner

Phone: (757) 823-2097
Email: cebonner@nsu.edu
Office: MCAR 516

Materials Science Graduate Program Dean
Dr. George E. Miller
Phone: (757) 823-2664
Email: gemiller@nsu.edu
Office: MCAR 602

Faculty

Dr. Jonathan Graham 
Director, IA-REDI 
Phone: (757) 823-9445 
Email: jmgraham@nsu.edu
Office: RTC 310 L 

Dr. Aurelia Williams 
Phone: (757) 823-8579 
Email: atwilliams@nsu.edu
Office: RTC 320 D 

Dr. Cheryl Hinds 
Phone: (757) 823-9551 
Email: chinds@nsu.edu
Office: RTC 310 B 

Dr. Felicia Doswell 
Phone: (757) 823-9453 
Email: fdoswell@nsu.edu
Office: RTC 320 I 

Dr. Luay Wahsheh 
Phone: (757) 823-9449 
Email: lawahsheh@nsu.edu
Office: RTC 310 K 

Dr. Thorna Humphries 
Phone: (757) 823-8318 
Email: thumphries@nsu.edu
Office: RTC 320 G 

Dr. George Hsieh 
Phone: (757) 823-8313 
Email: ghsieh@nsu.edu
Office: RTC 320 M 

Dr. Yen-Hung Hu 
Phone: (757) 823-8308 
Email: jmgraham@nsu.edu
Office: RTC 320 

Dr. Claude Turner 
Phone: (757) 823-9454 
Email: cturner@nsu.edu  
Office: RTC 320 

Staff

Ms. Linda Winkfield 
Phone: (757) 823-8317 
Email: lbwinkfield@nsu.edu
Office: RTC 320

Ms. Debra Cooper 
Phone: (757) 823-9454 
Email: dgcooper@nsu.edu
Office: RTC 310