Skip to main content

Advisory Board

2021-2022 Advisory Board

Andrea Neal
Associate Vice Provost
Office of Academic Engagement

Rachel Vincitore

 Learning Communities Specialist
 Student Pathways and Academic Formation


Faith Fitzgerald
Executive Director


Sheryll Heard
Director of Advising
Office of Academic Engagement


Alisha Bazemore
Assistant Vice President for Operations


Larry Wilson
Associate Director of Recruitment


Kirsten Ericksen
Associate Professor
The Ethelyn R. Strong School of Social Work


Cynthia Burwell
Department of Health, Physical Education and Exercise Science
NSU Center of Excellence in Minority Health Disparities

Jonathan Walker
Assistant Dean
Student Services, Diversity, and Inclusion at George Washington University's Elliott School of International Affairs


Cynthia Nicholson
Assistant Professor
Department of Secondary Education and School Leadership