Skip to main content

Support Staff

Ms. Kimberlee Lovelace
Administrative Assistant
Phone: 757-823-2926
klovelace@nsu.edu





Adjunct Faculty

Dr. Shafeeq Ameen
Ed.D.
saameen@nsu.edu

Dr. Denise Green
MA
djgreen@nsu.edu

Dr. Nicole Harris
Ed.D.
nwharris@nsu.edu

Dr. LaShaunda Kay
Ph.D.
lrkay@nsu.edu

Dr. Richard Mason
Ph.D.
rmmason@nsu.edu

Dr. Vanessa Whitaker
Ed.D.
vlwhitaker@nsu.edu