Skip to main content

Staff

Staff Directory


Director, VCM, CPPB, VCO
757-785-3851
rmspicer@nsu.edu 
Responsibilities: Provides leadership of Procurement, and Central Warehouse, training, special projects, policy and serves as SWaM Champion.
 
Vacant
Associate Director
Responsibilities: Manages the day to day processing of purchase requisitions and buyer workloads. Handles highly complex term contracts.
 
Tracey L. Rogers, VCO
Senior Contracts Officer
757-823-8225
tlrogers@nsu.edu
Commodities: Audiovisual; Photographic; & Video Tapes, Copiers and Equipment Trust Fund; Master Leases & Agreements, Telecommunications; IT to include Hardware, Software, and License Agreements and Maintenance; Term Contracts.
 
Tasha Jordan, VCO, VCA
Senior Contracts Officer
757-823-9243
tdjordan@nsu.edu
Commodities: Athletics, Auxiliary Services, Marketing & Printing, Student Services & Student Government Association; Term Contracts.
 
Yvonne Cash, VCA
Senior Contracts Officer
757-823-2597
Commodities: Facilities Management, Goods & Services (Non-Capital Outlay), Campus Police, Postal Services, Residential Life; Term Contracts.
 
Tasha Cade, VCO, VCA
Contracts Officer
757-823-8108
tncade@nsu.edu
Commodities: Appliances, Furniture to include VCE; Laboratory; Library; Maintain Departmental Master Term Contract Listing; Medical; Virginia Industries for the Blind (VIB); Term Contracts.
 
Vacant
Contracts Officer
757-823-2919
Commodities: Employee Recoginition; Honoriaums & Speaker Agreements; Musical Instruments; Office Equipment; Office Supplies (excluding IT); Temporary Services: Training; Term Contracts.
 

Vicki Nichole Lewis, VCA
Procurement Manager
757-823-2542
vnlewis@nsu.edu
Responsibilities: eVA Lead/Liaison, eVA/Charge Card Trainer, SPCC Administrator and Travel Card Administrator.

Cynthia Colvin, VCA
General Administration Coordinator
757-823-8674
cdcolvin@nsu.edu
Responsibilities: Airfare-Covington, Board of Visitors, Change Orders/Colleague Adjustments & Cancellations, Vendor Data Entry (EIN/FINs) and Cardinal Liaison.
 
Dr. Ethel Edwards, VCCO, VCO
Capital Procurement & Contracts Manager
757-823-2010
emedwards@nsu.edu
Responsibilities: Architectural/Engineering Services; Construction and Related Services; SWaM Champion for Facilities and Capital Outlay projects.

 
Steve Thomas
Warehouse Manager
spthomas@nsu.edu
757-823-2936
 
Kim Munday
Store & Warehouse Specialist II
kmunday@nsu.edu
757-823-8862
 
Timothy Johnson
Store & Warehouse Specialist II
twjohnson@nsu.edu
757-823-8862
 
Francis Ganac
Administrative & Office Specialist III
fnganac@nsu.edu
757-823-8053
 
Ron Thompson
Warehouse Worker (Temporary)