

SPARTANS TEACH 2023 AWARDS CEREMONY

THURSDAY, NOVEMBER 9, 2023
Bozeman Education Building 231
5:30 - 7:30 p.m.



Email: spartansteach@nsu.edu Website: www.nsu.edu/spartans-teach



Program

Welcome	
UTeach Presentation	Mr. Chris Deyo UTeach Expansion Site Coordinator
Dinner	Enjoy!
Awards	
	Ms. Sherrie Mitchell
	Spartans Teach Master Math Teacher
	Ms. Alescia Dunbar
	Spartans Teacher Model Classroom Assistant
	Participation Awards
	Step 1: EDU 100 STUDENTS
	Membership Awards FOUNDING MEMBERS OF STEM-UP CLUB
	Completion Awards
	Step 2: EDU 100 and EDU 101 STUDENTS
	Acknowledgement Awards
	POTENTIAL STUDENTS
_	
Closing Remarks	Dr. Denelle Wallace-Alexander
_	Dean of the School of Education



Students

Emily Acosta (Elementary Education)

Raven Adu (Biology)

Amario Amerson (Computer Science/Math)

Nilah Ankrah (Biology)

Jy'mire Bernhardt (Construction Management Engineering Technology/Math)

Zharia Bonner (Chemistry)

Xavier Bradley (Biology)

Demarco Brown-Negron (Math)

Shaquan Carden (Biology)

Cierra Dabney (Computer Science/Math)

Aniya Doss (Math)

Manasia Flowers (Pre-Nursing/Math)

Javion Freeman (Biology)

Chance Johnson (Biology)

Lanier Johnson (Chemistry)

Hannah Jones (Biology)

Laquesta Kindle (Math)

Zaniya Monroe (Biology)

Ezekial Pearson (Math)

Nazeerah Peasant (Math)

Julia Raveneau (Biology)

Lafayette Robinson III (Elementary Education)

William Rose (Biology)

Enuavyre Shephard (Biology)

Mattea Trotter-Hicks (Computer Science/Math)

Drake Vickers (Biology/Middle School Science)

Jasmine Waston (Chemistry)

Ariyana Woods-Hyman (Chemistry)